Warning: Can't synchronize with repository "(default)" (/home/git/ome.git does not appear to be a Git repository.). Look in the Trac log for more information.
Notice: In order to edit this ticket you need to be either: a Product Owner, The owner or the reporter of the ticket, or, in case of a Task not yet assigned, a team_member"

Task #12782 (closed)

Opened 9 years ago

Closed 9 years ago

BUG: Doubling of MAnnotations when Switch User

Reported by: pwalczysko Owned by: jburel
Priority: major Milestone: 5.1.2
Component: Insight Version: 5.1.0-m1
Keywords: n.a. Cc: ux@…
Resources: n.a. Referenced By: n.a.
References: n.a. Remaining Time: n.a.
Sprint: n.a.

Description

In Insight, when createing a new map annotation.
If not Saved, and then Switch User is used immediately, the map annotation gets doubled in the UI display. This stays so after subsequent login.

  • login as user-4 to trout merge
  • create a MAnnot on your own data and do not save it
  • click on Switch User in main menu
  • already you can see that the MAnnotation has doubled in the right hand pane

Attachments (1)

Screen Shot 2015-03-10 at 12.17.38.png (9.5 KB) - added by pwalczysko 9 years ago.

Download all attachments as: .zip

Change History (2)

Changed 9 years ago by pwalczysko

comment:1 Changed 9 years ago by jburel

  • Resolution set to invalid
  • Status changed from new to closed

This is no longer valid. The annotation is saved when moving away from it.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets. You may also have a look at Agilo extensions to the ticket.

1.3.13-PRO © 2008-2011 Agilo Software all rights reserved (this page was served in: 0.231216 sec.)

We're Hiring!