Task #12872 (new)
RFE: Warning on deletion of Attachments
|Reported by:||pwalczysko||Owned by:||wmoore|
In Web, deleting of file attachments which belong to another user.
- when owner or admin in p, r-a and r-o
- any member in r-w
In case the attachment is not yours, and you are still able to delete it, only a simple warning is popped up about "do you want to delete attachment ?" The danger is that the file attachemnt (not belonging to you) might be linked to some other images (yours or not yours). In such cases, it will be deleted ANYWAY.
Suggestion: pop up a warning message in case the attachment is linked to something else, it seems too easy to delete this object from the right-hand pane of web.